This album is now available

You can purchase this album from

Our Shop iTunes

DOORS – Ebbatson Baird

  • Release date: December 14, 2016
  • Label: smallCogMUSIC
  • Catalog #: SCM1018

The long-awaited follow-up to ‘Bare Facts’, ‘Doors’ sees Eddie Baird and Darryl Ebbatson teaming up once again to bring another slice of finely crafted pop to the table!
The 10 tracks cover all styles from the upbeat and jangly ‘What’ to the sublime ‘Neverending Blue’ and including the duos 1st instrumental – the spy film-tinged ‘Ninotchka’.

Recorded over the past 2 years with the albums title inspired by the stunning photos of Sheffield photographer Martin Webster the CD is presented in a lavish digipak with a lyric booklet containing many more images from Martin.

  1. 1


  2. 2


  3. 3

    Neverending Blue

  4. 4

    Shoot It

  5. 5


  6. 6

    The One Broken Seat On The Bus

  7. 7

    As Good As It Gets

  8. 8

    Where Was I?

  9. 9

    Quite Normal

  10. 10