This album is available to purchase as a download from our Shop or iTunes

Shop iTunes

HARBOUR – Chris Cooper

  • Release date: December 4, 2010
  • Label: smallcogMUSIC
  • Catalog #: SCM1012

Harbour is the first full album from Chris Cooper following on from the success of the Harbour EP.

Included in the 11 tracks are reworked versions of some of the tracks from the EP.

The album was recorded and mixed at Smallcog Studios by Darryl Ebbatson who also played keyboards, percussion and bass on several of the tracks.

Released in 2010 it contains several classic tracks still performed by Chris in the expanded ChrisCooperBand


Reviews to follow:-


  1. 1


  2. 2

    Elizabeths Song

  3. 3

    Into the Blue

  4. 4

    All my Friends

  5. 5

    These Streets

  6. 6

    For Tonight

  7. 7

    Shot in the Dark

  8. 8

    Got it all

  9. 9

    Come my way

  10. 10

    Last Lament

  11. 11

    Secret of Bliss