Not Your Day by Flying Shears

This album is now available


iTunes Amazon

JUST NOT YOUR DAY – Flying Shears

  • Release date: March 30, 2020
  • Label: smallCogMUSIC
  • Catalog #: SCM1035

Released in March 2020 this album continues the Flying Shears sound of guitars and harmonies with the odd surprise track!

It kicks off with the Alt Country single ‘A Lot of Things’ which was featured on BBC Introducing Humberside and and continues with the dense guitar track ‘What Made Her’ and the driving ‘6 Feet Under’ before calming down with the gentle ‘Close The Curtains’ and ending with the electronic with a samba sound of ‘Count To Ten’

The cover art is once again provided by Sheffield’s very own Martin Webster and continues the Amber Man theme.

The last part of the Amber Man trilogy will be released in Spring 2021

  1. 1

    A Lot Of Things

  2. 2

    Just Yesterday

  3. 3

    What Made Her

  4. 4


  5. 5

    6 Feet Under

  6. 6

    Moving On

  7. 7

    Just Not Your Day

  8. 8

    A Single Line

  9. 9

    Nothing That I Can Say

  10. 10

    Close The Curtains

  11. 11

    Count To Ten